Reviews for Northern California Hair Restoration

When you are searching for a hair restoration surgeon, it is likely you are looking for someone with experience, excellent outcomes, and lots of great reviews. Our board-certified hair restoration surgeons at Hair Restoration Centers (HRC), Drs. Theodore Staahl and Kimberly Cockerham, provide their patients with treatment for hair loss through the surgical methods of follicular unit extraction (FUE), follicular unit transplantation (FUT) with SmartGraft™ technology. In our Modesto, Lodi, and Stockton CA locations, patients can also select nonsurgical methods for hair restoration through oral supplements, medications, microneedling, PRP, laser and light therapies, or micropigmentation on the scalp. In this section of our website, we hope you will look through our patient reviews and browse our gallery of before-and-after photos of Drs. Staahl and Cockerham's work. You may find patients with similar hair loss patterns and see encouraging outcomes with their results.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great service and fantastic results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

Dr. Cockerham has a very gentle touch, is extremely knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and has a beautiful heart! I'm so happy that I found her for all of my cosmetic needs. I've used her for injectables before-- but would be 1000% confident in her hair restoration or other skincare services, if I need them in the future. I enjoy all of her convenient locations and her staff is really great. I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Dr. Cockerham is the best! Her staff is kind, efficient and caring. You will love her work as she isn’t satisfied until you are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Cockerham is an outstanding Dr with a great personality and bedside manner, also very informative. She take the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have about any treatment you are seeking. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2018

New natural brows - I am so happy to have hair back on my eyebrows. They are now back to natural brows & I can shade them in if I feel like it but it is not necessary. As before it was a must before leaving the house. Literally life changing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

I was a little skeptical, but the hair restoration Dr Cockerham did for me turned out amazing! I had the procedure done in October, and now, 3 1/2 months later, I've got a beautiful and very natural looking patch of hair where there once was none. I highly recommend to anyone suffering from thinning hair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

The best doctor in america, highly recoment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Cockerham did my mother's upper lid surgery in march. Her recovery was amazing and with no complications. Process was so smooth and professional. Dr. Cockerham really made my mother feel at ease and comfortable. Few months after procedure and my mother loves her results. I really reccomend her you will love her and her work. Thank you Dr. Cockerham More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent!! Detailed and knowledgable!! The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2017

I am always leave a happy customer - I've been going to dr cockerham for 5 years now, she has a super light touch , she does a perfect lip! I don't even use numbing cream any more for dysport or botox. I recently had ipl of face and hands and my spots are gone! I am very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Couldn't be happier! - I could not have asked for a better team! I felt so comfortable and genuinely happy with everyones proffesionalism. I would definitely recommend this amazing team to make your beauty goals into a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

I love the work of Dr. Cockerham and Dr. Abugo. I have and will continue to tell all that I know this it the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I recently had eyelid surgery and it was the best experience I have ever had in surgery! Everyone from the office people to the nurses, anesthesia doctor to Dr. Cockerham were very supportive and just plain nice! I highly recommend all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Amazing and Grateful! I've been seeing Dr. Cockerham for several years due to facial reconstruction injury. She's exceeded my expectations. She's great to work with, understanding and does amazing work. I'm very thankful she entered my life when she did, my injury recovery would not be where it is today without her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I recently saw Dr. Cockerham for a little freshen up. I had an IPL on my face and chest and botox treatment on my forehead. She listened to my concerns and was genuine and honest about what treatments would be the most beneficial. My results were excellent and I never felt like I was being 'oversold'. I will be back to see Dr. Cockerham again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2017

Friendly staff, Dr. Cockerham very good in explaining procedure and answering concerns that her patients have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I have known Dr. Cockerham for several years and have seen and experienced first hand her dedication, compassion and professionalism. She is an amazing surgeon with attention to detail. Dr. Cockerham has made me look and feel 10 years younger than my real age. I highly recommend her for both your medical and /or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2017

Gentle touch - Dr. Cocker ham has the steadiest touch and text you feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

My ‘droopy’ eyelids were causing frustrations with constant rubbing of eyes and minor visual impairment. Dr. Kim performed upper eye lid surgery (blepharoplasty) and the results were wonderful. A few months later she performed Co2 laser resurfacing on eye lid area and forehead, and IPL (pulsed laser treatment) on sunspots and rosacea. I feel better about how I look thanks to Kim. Dr. Cockerham is a positive burst of enthusiasm and an amazing and talented doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Excellencent Doctor!!! I recommend this Dr to anyone who's trying to get a cosmetic surgery.. I JUST got my rhinoplasty and septo done by him yesterday!! No bruising and uncomfortable feeling whatsoever! I knew exactly where I was going.. thank you Dr. Staahl! You're amazing, very helpful and overall one great professional Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

This Dr. Is outstanding. If you need eye surgery she is the person to see. The real deal, fast, did a wonderful procedure on me. Eyes look great, vision is vastly improved. Really enjoyed the whole experience.Hank Dasse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2017

I've been going here for a few years and recently had my lips filled with juvederm (I go once a year) and also have dr stahl do my Botox. He's very knowledgeable and the staff is great. They always have specials going on and overall Clean and nice office. I recommend to anyone looking for youthful fillers :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

I'm 46 years old and have a few wrinkles developing on my forehead and around my eyes. I never really considered Botox but after talking with Dr. Cockerham and seeing results of some of her work, I was excited to try it. The results are amazing and I recommend her to anyone thinking about getting rid of their wrinkles. There's nothing wrong with growing old gracefully but why not doing it looking your best !!! Thank you Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Absolutely. Positively. Hands down. No comparison anywhere, by THEE highest level of quality, expertise, exceptional service and care I could of ever had my entire life!! Thank you all, Dr. Staahl, and all the AWESOME ladies.... Exceeded my expectations..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

I wanted to have Botox for years and was always to nervous because I have seen friends get it and I didn't like their results. After seeing a friend of mine get Botox from Dr. Cockerham, who's results were amazing, I finally did it! Dr. Cockerham is so informative, friendly and makes you completely relaxed. So glad I finally did it and that I found such a great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Cockerham, so much so that I took my Mom to Dr. Cockerham for treatments and she is so happy as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Cockerham twice for dermal facial fillers. I have been so happy with the results. Dr. Cockerham is knowledgeable, professional, and very personable. I would recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Cockerham for some time now, and the care and consideration I receive from her every time has been excellent! I don't generally leave reviews, but sometimes great care needs to be acknowledged. Trusting my doctor is huge, and I do trust Dr Cockerham in the info she gives me and her thoughts on the best procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I had IPL and C02 laser procedures, and the experience was first rate. From the delightful staff who try to ensure my comfort, to Dr. Cockerham, who is not only a skilled expert in laser procedures, but she takes the time to fully explain the procedure and her recommendations for my particular skin type. Trust is such a big issue when doing something like this. Dr. Cockerham takes away the worry so I can focus on healing and great results. Love how responsive she is post procedure too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Cockerham is awesome! She is like a friend and a doctor all at once. And someone I can trust to give me good advice on my "restorative" requests. She won't let me look weird. Myself... only better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr. Cockerham is amazing - Dr. Cockerham is very personable and nice. She answered all my questions and made sure I have all the information I needed. Her staff is knowledgable, professional and have an awesome bedside manner. From the ladies at the front desk, to the nurses. Because of them I wasn't nervous at all. From my personal experience with her, I would definitely recommend Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Cockerham is wonderful. She is incredibly bright, compassionate and thorough. She is also supported by a great medical staff that makes working with her office effortless. Thank you Dr. Cockerham!! I plan on recommending you to all my friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Cockerham. Her expertise and knowledge of her profession placed me at ease during my procedures and follow up appointments. I will tell everyone I know if they need a great doctor see Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2017

Dr.Cockerham is truely wonderful. I was really nervous at my first appointment but she set my worries aside. She is professional and warming. I highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Had a little bump on my eyelid that kept coming back. I was really worried about it because it kept getting bigger. She was very reassuring about what it was and then was quick to remove the bump. So far it hasn't come back. Very happy with my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Cockerham and her staff were very friendly and professional. I came to Dr. Cockerham for laser treatment on my entire face for poor text and fine lines. I was concerned about the pain and the overall outcome, but the staff and the Doctor herself were incredibly reassuring and made me feel comfortable. The procedure went great and the was flawlessly. The recovery was quick and I was back to work within 5 days of the procedure. I love my face!! I recommend Dr. Cockerham to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Just had my lips done with filler and boy do I look hot! I had absolutely no bruising, I did have swelling but it went down in 24 hours everyone thinks my lips look really great , Dr. C has a super gentle hand and I did it without numbing just ice she is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2016

Five Stars - Absolutely love and completely trust Kimberly Cockerham and Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Love Dr. C! I now see her at Central Valley Eye here on Yokuts. I'm not sure why when I searched it gave me an incorrect address at first, but this is the correct one. I'll surely be back to see her next time, great doctor and listens to all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2016

My experience with Dr Staahl's practice has been excellent, from procedure to outcome.  The care and results were stellar.  I would completely trust his medical knowledge and ability to provide good results for future  procedures that he might perform for me. His staff is always very friendly and helpful  either in  person or on the phone.  The esthetican (Norma) is excellent in her  advice and procedures.  I have referred several friends to this practice and they were very pleased with their experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I had my first breast augmentation four years ago and recently had Dr Stahl do my second as well.I opted to switch from saline to gel and do a larger implant.I continue to do all my cosmetic needs there and won't go anywhere else.I have done many services they offer and have been extremely satisfied with every single one of them.My latest was Bellafill,still healing but super impressed with the immediate results.Stacy does my botox every four months,she's the best!I can't say enough good things about Norma's facials.I recommend them so highly,that I referred a friend for her face lift and my sister for her breast augmentation.The ladies in the office definitely have always made me feel comfortable and at ease with my decisions,needs and concerns.It takes special individuals to do their job and their all AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

My son recently had an appointment with Dr. C. He suffers from excessive sweating. Dr Cockerham  treated him with botox injections which were very successful followed up with a topical product called Xerac ac. The botox provided immediate relief and the topical product was a great long term solution because of its low cost. Dr. Cockerham took the time to find the best solution for my son's problem. We are so happy with the caring service we received at her hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

Extremely happy! I'll keep you posted with my ongoing experience but I expect MORE of the same 5 Star service & quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2015

Norma will make your face smooth and remove those impurities that buildup. She is the greasy greatest. Stacey will see you lose those lines than you find as you age. Great for keeping you young. Can't miss here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2015

I have had botox and juvederm. I was referred by a friend, and am so glad that she recommended this office. Loved it! Great staff, very friendly! I'm a returning customer and very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

This office is super nice! On the water, and very quaint. Scheduling times are more relaxed and not rushed. The other office in Lincoln center is nice too but Lodi is my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2015

Dr. Cockerham's new group is much better !!! - Dr. Cockerham finally left the Zeiter Eye Medical Group she was working for over the last four years. Thank goodness, now the wait time was excellent, the staff super professional and Dr. Cockerham was able to spend more time with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr. Sarah's is a Consistently professional Caring and Gifted Surgeon - My husband and I have been going to Dr. Starship for years. I am 51 and my husband is 64. People are complimenting us all of the time about our appearance. We look completely natural, fresh and youthful. I have had biotic, e-matrix and fillers. My husband has had lipo, under eye bag removal and fillers. We completely trust Dr Staahl. Give him a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2015

I Went to another appointment with Dr. Staahl. Once again, Amazing! Dr. Staahl and his staff are so caring and are really taking great care of me, as if I have always been one of their  patients. I should have gone to him from the very beginning. I know great care when I see it! I can't thank them enough! I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2015

Just a Little Help from my Friends - Santa Cruz, CA - Dr Cockerham is a real person. She understands what I want and gives me advice on how best to achieve it. Her prices are reasonable and the results are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2015

50 Year Old Wanted to Diminish Facial Sun Damage/brown Spots - Los Altos, CA - I did have to wait a short time due to a patient emergency; however not long and Dr. Kim answered all of my questions, had a wonderful bedside manner and steered me away from expensive procedures and products that she didn't feel would be effective for me. She is a wonderful person, and so giving. You should check out what she does with her 'free time': www.lfitfoundation.org She has helped many people with disfiguring diseases and/or trauma to the face and eyes regain their confidence - she has essentially given them their lives back with no financial gain to herself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Active Senior in the Public Eye - Santa Cruz, CA - I initially sought Dr. Kim Cockerham's expertise to correct a "droopy" eye resulting from multiple internal eye surgeries due to complications from cataract surgery from another provider. The result was spectacular, increased my self confidence and managed the dry eye syndrome as well.Since that time, I have had skin treatments and have always found Dr. Cockerham to be extremely professional, current, concerned and a true artist who values her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Superb Service - Stockton, CA - Confidence in your surgeon is of utmost importance. Dr. Kim is terrific and I would not hesitate to go back to her again or recommend her to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

50 Year-old Seeking Sun-damage Correction with Dermapen - Santa Cruz, CA - There are lots of options out there available from plenty of people with varying degrees of experience eager to provide them. I have been seeing Dr. Cockerham for rejuvenation treatments for years (ActiveFX and upper eyelid surgery 8 years ago: huge success). She listens well and advises based on what I'm trying to achieve. She has steered me away from options she thinks won't produce desired results--and that's something some revenue-hungry med-spas aren't prone to do. I appreciate her expertise and commitment to delivering effective and natural-looking results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

GreatWwork! - CA - Dr. Kimberly Cockerham is an exceptional doctor. She's very passionate about her work and cares deeply for her patient's overall well being. She spends a large percentage of her time doing pro bono work both in the United States and abroad. Both my husband and I have been extremely impressed with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2014

I had liposuction with Dr. Staahl two weeks ago and I'm soooo happy with my results. My love handles are gone and I actually have a waist.  My first surgery with him was about 3 years ago for breast implants, and I was just as happy then as I am now. I've read that others may have had a bad experience, and I'm sorry to hear that, but so far every experience I've had has been great. The office staff are really nice and helpful too. All in all, I'd definitely recommend Dr. Staahl's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2014

Dr. Staahl did my breast implants and I have a really wonderful result!  Dr. Staahl is quick, professional, and experienced.  His nurses are excellent and very helpful.  I appreciated the fact that Dr. Staahl chose to do just breast implant surgery without a lift when two other doctors in town wanted to do a lift.  Dr. Staahl felt I could get away with the illusion of a lift without getting a lift.  I appreciated his more conservative approach to surgery.  Someday I may need a lift, but it will be a long time for that, since I have such great results.  After my surgery I was a bit of a high-maintenance patient.  I came in to the office 2 separate times a few days after my post-op appointment (3 times in a week!).  I was nervous about the bruising and my incisions.  Dr. Staahl was very patient with me and assured me everything was normal.  He is very experienced and I am thankful I had him to my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2014

Five Stars - This doctor is all about applying decades of medical and surgical experience to his patients' wants and needs. He is a real surgeon and a real physician able to evaluate his patients with knowledge and wisdom through years of training and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2014

Eye Surgery - I had upper eye lid surgery done by Dr. Cockerham and I couldn't be happier with the procedure and the doctor. The only thing that bothered me was that I would have liked to spoke to her while I was in the recovery room, but she was already starting another surgery. The nurse was good about answering my questions, I just would have rather spoken directly to Dr. Cockerham. I would highly recommend Dr. Cocokerham for this type of eye surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2014

wondeful experience! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Cockerham and her office staff. They were all friendly and curteous and all of my questions and concerns were answered honestly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cockerham to all of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2014

Awesome! - I love dr cockerhams technique. Its painless and she answered all my questions. The staff was very nice and efficient im definatly going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2013

Cosmetic - Dr. Cockerham is absolutely wonderful, as both a surgeon and a person. She made me look years younger than my biological age. She took the time to listen to my concerns, addressed them accordingly and with great success. After skin resurfacing and injectibles I feel rejuvenated both inside and out. I have referred her to friend's and family (who did everything from botox to eyelid surgery), everyone is happy with their results. She is a surgeon you can trust and expect superior results. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2013

BEST FACIALS EVER!!! My experience here has always been outstanding which is why I'm so surprised at the poor reviews. The estitician, Norma, is a miracle worker. I went to Norma for microdermabrasion, glycolic peels, & LED light treatments every two weeks for six months straight in preparation for my wedding. She recommended products for my skin type & a home regimen, which I followed to the letter. The result:  My skin looked AMAZING on my wedding day thanks to Norma! I had a beautiful glow not just on my wedding day but also the days leading up to it & beyond. Norma is extremely knowledgeable about skin care & tailors every treatment to your specific skin type & condtion. If I could give her more stars I would because she deserves them. I have been to numerous upscale spas in San Francisco, Los Angeles, France, South Africa, Thailand & have never had the results that I had with going to Norma. I live in the San Francisco Bay Area & would make the 2 hour drive to Modesto every two weeks for my treatments because that is how good she is. Norma gets results & is worth every penny & then some. Sadly, they are not open on weekends which makes it difficult for me to continue coming here. However, I try to book a treatment whenever I know I'm going to be in the area during their office hours. The staff are very professional & friendly. Pat, Stacey, Norma, & Carmen are always so sweet & nice & go out of their way to make you feel at home. If I lived closer, I would definitely go back to getting treatments every few weeks. Like I said, worth every penny. If you are looking for flawless skin, then you need to book an appointment with Norma. Tell her I sent you ;) Trust me, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2010

Had Total FX Today! - Santa Cruz, CA - Well, I don't have my results yet...I will keep posting on here to update. My doctor was excellent in every way possible. Took time, never in a hurry, answered questions, caring, knowledgeable, 20 years of experience and teachers at Stanford on how to use lasers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Cockerham is the nicest, most competent doctor I've worked with in a long time. She treats you as though you are her only patient, and never seems rushed or uninterested. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2018

You & your staff are the best! You provide excellent medical care & are concerned about all of your patients & their personal needs. Thank you for all that you do. You are truly appreciated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2017

I went to Dr. Staahl because my father went to him awhile back and had great results. I was already forewarned about his staff prior to my visit. I was medical and cosmetic with Dr. Staahl. So far everything is great and Dr. Staahl even came in to help me on a Saturday. Although I see him in three weeks...I would agree that his front desk is tough. They made me feel quite stupid even though I knew I was right about a few things. However they were accommodating with my tough schedule and my long distance. Excited to see the results and have three others to refer to him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2015

Four Stars - just a bit of waiting is my complaint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2009

So Far I'm Really Happy - Silicon Valley, CA - I've now had 2 treatments: 1 Active with a little bit of Deep FX all over my face, neck, chest and under eyes and had fair results. 2 months after my first treatment I had Deep FX. The first time the settings were conservative upon my request. The second time I had just the Deep FX...and WOW the tightening is very apparent. Its only day 5 after the procedure so perhaps some of the... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.